• DATE : Saturday, July 20, 2019
    FESTIVAL : CCE - Pub Rock
    VENUE : Sutherland Entertainment Centre
    LOCATION : Sydney, NSW
    LINEUP : TBC
    TIME : 8.00pm
    ADMISSION : Various
  • DATE : Sunday, December 16, 2018
    FESTIVAL : GBC Carols
    VENUE : Seymour Shaw Park
    LOCATION : Miranda, NSW
    TIME : 6.00pm onwards
    ADMISSION : Free
  • DATE : Saturday, December 15, 2018
    VENUE : Private Function
    LOCATION : Sydney, NSW
  • DATE : Saturday, December 1, 2018
    VENUE : Private Function
    LOCATION : Sydney, NSW
  • DATE : Saturday, November 10, 2018
    VENUE : Private Function
    LOCATION : NSW
  • DATE : Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    VENUE : Private Function
    LOCATION : Sydney, NSW
  • DATE : Saturday, October 20, 2018
    FESTIVAL : CCE - The Great Gig In The Sky
    VENUE : Art House Theatre
    LOCATION : Wyong, NSW
    TIME : 8.00pm
    ADMISSION : Various
    URL : Buy Tickets
  • DATE : Saturday, October 13, 2018
    FESTIVAL : CCE - The Great Gig In The Sky
    VENUE : Revesby Workers Club Theatre
    LOCATION : Revesby, NSW
    TIME : 8.00pm
    ADMISSION : Various
    URL : Buy Tickets
  • DATE : Saturday, October 6, 2018
    FESTIVAL : CCE - The Great Gig In The Sky
    VENUE : Dee Why RSL
    LOCATION : Dee Why, NSW
    TIME : 8.00pm
    ADMISSION : Various
    URL : Buy Tickets
  • DATE : Friday, October 5, 2018
    FESTIVAL : CCE - The Great Gig In The Sky
    VENUE : Lizottes
    LOCATION : Newcastle, NSW
    TIME : 8.00pm
    ADMISSION : Various
    URL : Buy Tickets