• DATE : Friday, July 1, 2016
    FESTIVAL : CCEntertainment - "1976 - The Hits"
    VENUE : Laycock Theatre
    LOCATION : Gosford, NSW
    TIME : 8.00pm
  • DATE : Saturday, June 25, 2016
    VENUE : Sutherland Entertainment Centre
    LOCATION : 30 Eton St, Sutherland, NSW
    BAND : CCE 'Classic Rock of 1976'
    TIME : 8.00pm
    ADMISSION : Various
    URL : More Info / Purchase Tickets
  • DATE : Monday, April 18, 2016
    VENUE : Rainforest Lounge
    LOCATION : Bankstown Sports, NSW
    BAND : Jazz Nouveau
    LINEUP : Juliane Di Sisto (v), Joseph Calderazzo (g), Charmaine Ford (p), Gary Holgate (b), Dave Goodman (d)
    TIME : 8.30pm-12.30am
    ADMISSION : Free
    URL : Rainforest Lounge
  • DATE : Monday, February 29, 2016
    VENUE : Private Function
    LOCATION : NSW, Australia
  • DATE : Saturday, February 20, 2016
    VENUE : Swish Lounge
    LOCATION : 93 Edensor Rd, St Johns Park, NSW
    BAND : Jazz Nouveua Trio
    LINEUP : Chelsea LaRosa (v), Charmaine Ford (p), Joseph Calderazzo (g)
    TIME : 9.30pm-12.30am
    URL : Swish Lounge
  • DATE : Friday, February 19, 2016
    VENUE : Private Function
    LOCATION : NSW, Australia
  • DATE : Sunday, December 13, 2015
    FESTIVAL : GBC Carols by Candlelight
    VENUE : Kirrawee Oval
    LOCATION : NSW, Australia
    TIME : TBC
    More info to come...
  • DATE : Saturday, October 24, 2015
    VENUE : Private Function
    LOCATION : NSW, Australia
  • DATE : Saturday, September 5, 2015
    VENUE : State Theatre
    LOCATION : NSW, Australia
    TIME : 8.00pm
    ADMISSION : Various
    URL : Buy Tickets - State Theatre
  • DATE : Friday, July 17, 2015
    VENUE : Private Function
    LOCATION : NSW, Australia